Skip to main content

Meet the 2024-25 Board of Directors

May 01, 2024

View the full letter to membership from board chair Lauren Murro. 

Connect with your 2024-2025 Board of Directors: Click the names below to learn more about each person.

Executive Committee:
Lauren Murro, Eide Bailly LLP (Chair)  
Eugene Park, Heinfeld, Meech & Co., PC (Chair-Elect) 
Joe Heidleburg, Align Technology, Inc. (Secretary/Treasurer) 
Andrea Levy, Greater Phoenix Chamber (Past Chair)
Lisa Parke, Walker & Armstrong, LLP (Fifth Executive Committee Member)

New Board Members:
Tahir Alhassan, City of Phoenix
Daliah Bui, BeachFleischman PLLC
Jayashree Ganesan, the Centers for Habilitation
Sarah Jones, Haynie & Co
Mark Kohler, Directed IRA
Donald Neves, EY

AICPA Council Members
Kelly Damron, Grand Canyon University
Tom Duensing, City of Tempe

Continuing Board Members:
Austin Billingslea, Arevon Energy 
Marissa Graves, Best Self Aesthetics
Ignatius Jackson, Ignite Accounting LLC
Dennis Osuch, Osuch Consulting PLLC
Stella Shanovich, BDO USA, LLP (retired)